Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set Paperback

Three volume boxed set

by Francine Rivers

1 5 Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set

Rated 5 stars by our customers!

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 23 April?

Order within 7 hours and 53 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 23 April when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

All three of Francine Rivers' Mark of the Lion books are collected here as the perfect gift for lovers of engaging historical fiction. 

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £27.60 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set

Full Product Description

  • Want a book series to get lost in?
  • The Mark Of The Lion books set in the Roman empire tell of freedom, love, and purpose
  • Perfect for anyone wanting to explore the past through moving characters and vivid scenes
This classic series has inspired over half a million readers. Both loyal fans and new readers will want the 10th anniversary editions of this beloved series. These editions include a new foreword from the publisher, a new preface from Francine Rivers, and discussion questions suitable for personal and group use.

Book 1: A Voice in the Wind: Torn by her love for a handsome aristocrat, a young slave girl clings to her faith in the living God for deliverance from the forces of decadent Rome.

Book 2: An Echo in the Darkness: Turning away from the opulence of Rome, Marcus is led by a whispering voice from the past into a journey that could set him free from the darkness of his soul.

Book 3: As Sure As the Dawn: Atretes. German warrior. Revered gladiator. He won his freedom through his fierceness; but his life is about to change forever.

"...The characters are real and full and all through them, you see God's measureless grace and mercy. Well written."

Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set by Francine Rivers was published by Tyndale House Publishers in February 2005 and is our 13476th best seller. The ISBN for Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set is 9780842339520.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set.

Other products in the Mark of the Lion Series

See other items in the Mark of the Lion Series


Details for Mark Of The Lion Series Boxed Set

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherTyndale House Publishers (February 2005)
Number of Pages1448
Thickness112 mm
Height216 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code102379
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer