Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

1950's Art Omnibus Edition [Hardback]

by C. S. Lewis

Average rating of5.0from (1)reviews

A timeless collection of enchanting tales by CS Lewis brought together in one beautifully illustrated volume

  • For 7-12s

  • A timeless collection of C.S. Lewis' much loved Narnia series

  • An ideal gift for confirmations & school prizegiving

  • Author

    C. S. Lewis

  • Book Format


  • Publisher


  • Published

    October 2000

Read full description

Today's Price


Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery

Only 2 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

Today's Price £38.28

SPCK Banner Ad

Frequently Bought Together

Add both to basket for £47.49 and save £2.50

You Might Also Like...

Product Description

‘The Complete Chronicles of Narnia’ is an extra special anniversary edition, now with an updated front cover, creating an immersive, authentic and memorable reading experience of the 20th century’s most popular children’s series.

Originally published in 1950, the Chronicles of Narnia has stood the test of time and leaped across the imaginations of several generations. This 50th Anniversary Edition features all seven books in one hardback volume. Inside readers will find the original drawings by Pauline Baynes, which have been revitalized by the addition of colour. The books have been compiled in their chronological order:
• The Magicians Nephew
• The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
• The Horse and His Boy
• Prince Caspian
• The Voyage of the ‘Dawn Treader’
• The Silver Chair
• The Last Battle

Helping the next generation to walk through the wardrobe door (and giving past visitors an all access pass), this timeless collection has become more than simply a classic, but an international literary treasure.

The Narnia Chronicles, first published in 1950, have been and remain some of the most enduringly popular books ever published. The best known, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, has been translated into 29 languages! First published fifty years ago, and with unforgetable illustrations by Pauline Baynes, the seven titles which make up the set remain among the most popular books ever written for children.

Now the Chronicles are bound together in this one magnificent volume, with a special introduction. the original illustrations, always first-class, have been rendered outstanding by the wonderfully detailed addition of colour; they are a worthy foil to the magnificance of C S Lewis's glowing and idiosyncratic text.


  • Author

    C. S. Lewis

  • Book Format


  • Publisher


  • Published

    October 2000

  • Edition

    50th Anniversary edition

  • Illustrator

    Pauline Baynes

  • Recommended for Ages

    from 7 years up to 12 years

  • Weight


  • Page Count


  • Dimensions

    225 x 287 x 38 mm

  • ISBN


  • ISBN-10


  • Eden Code


More Information

  • Author/Creator: C. S. Lewis

  • ISBN: 9780007100248

  • Publisher: HarperCollins

  • Release Date: October 2000

  • Weight: 2108g

  • Dimensions: 225 x 287 x 38 mm

  • Eden Code: 41375


5.0 (1)

Average rating of 5.0 from 1 reviews

Write Review

Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed