Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


God's Daring Dozen Box Set 3 (Books 9-12)

A Minor Prophet Series [Hardback]

by Brian J. Wright, John R. Brown

Engaging picture books introduce biblical teachings with vivid storytelling for young minds

  • For 4-10s

  • Vivid introductions to the life & teachings of minor prophets

  • Deepens faith & Biblical understanding

  • Author

    Brian J. Wright

  • Book Format


  • Publisher

    Christian Focus Publications

  • Published

    November 2024

Read full description

Today's Price


Save 31%

Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery

Due for release on 12 November 2024. Pre-order today.

  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

God's Daring Dozen Box Set 3 (Books 9-12)

Today's Price £20.57

Product Description

God’s Daring Dozen is the first children’s picture book series ever published on the minor prophets. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are unfamiliar to many believers, so this series accurately introduces these inspired writings with vivid images and simple words that engage children and adults alike. Each volume both retells the prophet’s message to his original audience and relates its rich truths to Jesus and God’s people today.

This third boxed set contains:

  • Amos and God’s Roaring Voice, which teaches repentance and promotes justice.
  • Micah’s Hope, which teaches reverence and inspires hope.
  • Hosea and God’s Love, which teaches fidelity and instills love.
  • Zechariah’s Encouragement, which teaches grace and encourages obedience.

The first set includes Haggai, Habakkuk, Zephaniah and Obadiah, and the second set includes Jonah, Malachi, Nahum and Joel.

God’s Daring Dozen delivers enduring messages that are very much relevant today. These biblically faithful, theologically rich, gospel–centered books teach truth, promote virtue, and inspire faith in God and in His Son. The minor prophets offer major lessons for all ages, and their timeless truths are now shared in story book form for the very first time!


  • Author

    Brian J. Wright

  • Book Format


  • Publisher

    Christian Focus Publications

  • Published

    November 2024

  • Recommended for Ages

    from 4 years up to 10 years

  • Weight


  • Dimensions

    178 x 250 x 38 mm

  • ISBN


  • ISBN-10


  • Eden Code


More Information

  • Author/Creator: Brian J. Wright

  • ISBN: 9781527111653

  • Publisher: Christian Focus Publications

  • Release Date: November 2024

  • Weight: 1380g

  • Dimensions: 178 x 250 x 38 mm

  • Eden Code: 6728733

Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed