Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


God's Daring Dozen Box Set 1 (Books 1-4)

A Minor Prophet Series [Hardback]

by Brian J. Wright, John R. Brown

Engaging picture books introduce biblical teachings with vivid storytelling for young minds

  • For children aged 4-10

  • Introduces Minor Prophets with engaging stories

  • Deepens understanding of Biblical truths

  • Author

    Brian J. Wright

  • Book Format


  • Publisher

    Christian Focus Publications

  • Published

    November 2021

Read full description

Today's Price


Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery

Only 2 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

God's Daring Dozen Box Set 1 (Books 1-4)

Today's Price £27.70

Product Description

Unique picture books vividly introduce the major truths of the Minor Prophets

God’s Daring Dozen is the first children’s picture book series ever published on the Minor Prophets. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are unfamiliar to many believers, so this series accurately introduces these inspired writings with vivid images and simple words that engage children and adults alike. Each volume both retells the prophet’s message to his original audience and relates its rich truths to Jesus and God’s people today.

This first boxed set contains:

  • Haggai’s Feast, which teaches obedience and encourages courage
  • Habakkuk’s Song, which teaches trust and deepens faith
  • Zephaniah’s Hero, which teaches repentance and promotes righteousness
  • Obadiah & the Edomites, which teaches humility and offers hope
  • Subsequent sets will include Hosea, Joel, Amos, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Zechariah, and Malachi.

God’s Daring Dozen delivers enduring messages that are very much relevant today. These biblically faithful, theologically rich, gospel–centered books teach truth, promote virtue, and inspire faith in God and in His Son. The Minor Prophets offer major lessons for all ages, and their timeless truths are now shared in story book form for the very first time!


  • Author

    Brian J. Wright

  • Book Format


  • Publisher

    Christian Focus Publications

  • Published

    November 2021

  • Recommended for Ages

    from 4 years up to 10 years

  • Weight


  • Dimensions

    261 x 183 x 47 mm

  • ISBN


  • ISBN-10


  • Eden Code


More Information

  • Author/Creator: Brian J. Wright

  • ISBN: 9781527107779

  • Publisher: Christian Focus Publications

  • Release Date: November 2021

  • Weight: 1365g

  • Dimensions: 261 x 183 x 47 mm

  • Eden Code: 5561278

Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed