Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi

A 12-Week Study

by Stephen Coleman, J. I Packer

Knowing the Bible series: Your guide to profound Bible understanding and application. Dive into Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi, finding faith in God's enduring promises and ultimate deliverance.

  • For Bible readers seeking deeper understanding and application.

  • Enhances comprehension and application of God's Word.

  • Empowers with profound insights for a richer spiritual life.

  • Authors

    Stephen Coleman +1

  • Book Format


  • Publisher


  • Published

    June 2018

Read full description

Today's Price


Save 45%

Only 3 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi

Today's Price £3.84

Product Description

The Knowing the Bible series is a resource designed to help Bible readers better understand and apply God’s Word. These 12-week studies lead participants through books of the Bible and are made up of four basic components: (1) reflection questions help readers engage the text at a deeper level; (2) “Gospel Glimpses” highlight the gospel of grace throughout the book; (3) “Whole-Bible Connections” show how any given passage connects to the Bible’s overarching story of redemption, culminating in Christ; and (4) “Theological Soundings” identify how historic orthodox doctrines are taught or reinforced throughout Scripture. With contributions from an array of influential pastors and church leaders, these gospel-centered studies will help Christians see and cherish the message of God’s grace on every page of the Bible.

The books of Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi contain messages to God’s people who, after experiencing deliverance from exile, still struggled with doubt, discouragement, and despair in the Promised Land. The prophets called them to faith as they awaited an even greater deliverance yet to come.

Through this 12-week study, readers will see the faithfulness of God as he restores his presence among his people through the temple—a foretaste of the promised Messiah, who is the true temple and ultimate fulfillment of God’s promises.

Part of the Knowing the Bible series.

Series Preface: J. I. Packer and Lane T. Dennis Week 1: Overview

Week 2: The Time Is Now (Haggai 1:1–15a)

Week 3: God’s Promise of a Glorious Future (Haggai 1:15b–2:23)

Week 4: Glory in Her Midst (Zechariah 1:1–2:13)

Week 5: A Purified Priest and a Faithful King (Zechariah 3:1–4:14)

Week 6: God’s Triumph over Sin (Zechariah 5:1–6:15)

Week 7: From Fasting to Feasting (Zechariah 7:1–8:23)

Week 8: The King Is Coming (Zechariah 9:1–11:17)

Week 9: The Day of the Lord (Zechariah 12:1–14:21)

Week 10: Forgetting God’s Love (Malachi 1:1–2:16)

Week 11: The Coming Day of the Lord (Malachi 2:17–4:6)

Week 12: Summary and Conclusion


  • Authors

    Stephen Coleman +1

  • Book Format


  • Publisher


  • Published

    June 2018

  • Weight


  • Page Count


  • Dimensions

    150 x 227 x 8 mm

  • ISBN


  • ISBN-10


  • Eden Code


More Information

  • ISBN: 9781433557330

  • Publisher: Crossway

  • Release Date: June 2018

  • Weight: 180g

  • Dimensions: 150 x 227 x 8 mm

  • Eden Code: 4545299

Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed