Walk With Jay: Volume 2 DVD

A Children's Bible Teaching Course: Episodes 3 & 4

by 4six3, Sarah Robinson, Nick Willoughby

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Wednesday 24 April?

Order within 40 hours and 4 minutes for delivery on Wednesday 24 April when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Walk With Jay: Volume 2

Full Product Description

  • For ages 7 to 12
  • These DVD stories help kids deal with life issues
  • A great investment in faith and character development
Volume 2 of 3 I Hate You & Tug Of War is a 2-episode DVD from 4six3 which teaches children how to have a personal relationship with God and how to apply the Bible to everyday lives.

Walk with Jay is a series of DVDs for children aged 7- 12. Over the series children can learn about having a two-way conversation with God, and how the Bible is relevant to them as well as adults. They are taught how to tackle issues that can come up in any child's life, like arguing, feeling lost and alone, and being left out of things. A recurring theme is what happens when we do something wrong, how that hurts God, others and ourselves, and how to try and put things right.

Episode 3: I Hate You
Ben and Katie can't do anything without ending up fighting, and they say awful things to each other. How can Jay help them to understand how much damage their words can do? (Proverbs 10 and 16, and James 3)

Episode 4: Tug Of War
Lucas did something wrong. He doesn't know why, and he wishes he hadn't done it. How can he do the right thing? (Romans 7 and Psalm 51)

Each DVD includes:
• 2 episodes (approx. 6 mins each)
• and then to go with each episode a video study (approx. 2 mins) and 4 related discussion questions

Walk With Jay: Volume 2 by 4six3; Sarah Robinson; Nick Willoughby was published by Authentic in February 2013 and is our 22770th best seller. The ISBN for Walk With Jay: Volume 2 is 5060256820840.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Walk With Jay: Volume 2

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Walk With Jay: Volume 2.

Featured Video


Details for Walk With Jay: Volume 2

Author / Artist
PublisherAuthentic (February 2013)
Recommended for Agesfrom 7 years up to 12 years
Thickness19 mm
Height190 mm
Width136 mm
Product Code4070757
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer