The Complete Chronicles of Narnia Hardback

1950's Art Omnibus Edition

by C. S. Lewis

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

All seven of C S Lewis' Narnia books beautifully presented in one volume. Lead the next generation through the wardrobe to discover for themselves this timeless adventure in courage and faith.

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £35.00 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

Full Product Description

‘The Complete Chronicles of Narnia’ is an extra special anniversary edition, now with an updated front cover, creating an immersive, authentic and memorable reading experience of the 20th century’s most popular children’s series.

Originally published in 1950, the Chronicles of Narnia has stood the test of time and leaped across the imaginations of several generations. This 50th Anniversary Edition features all seven books in one hardback volume. Inside readers will find the original drawings by Pauline Baynes, which have been revitalized by the addition of colour. The books have been compiled in their chronological order:
•    The Magicians Nephew
•    The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
•    The Horse and His Boy
•    Prince Caspian
•    The Voyage of the ‘Dawn Treader’
•    The Silver Chair
•    The Last Battle

Helping the next generation to walk through the wardrobe door (and giving past visitors an all access pass), this timeless collection has become more than simply a classic, but an international literary treasure.

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis was published by HarperCollins in October 2000 and is our 8907th best seller. The ISBN for The Complete Chronicles of Narnia is 9780007100248.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Complete Chronicles of Narnia.

Publisher's Description

The Narnia Chronicles, first published in 1950, have been and remain some of the most enduringly popular books ever published. The best known, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, has been translated into 29 languages! First published fifty years ago, and with unforgetable illustrations by Pauline Baynes, the seven titles which make up the set remain among the most popular books ever written for children.

Now the Chronicles are bound together in this one magnificent volume, with a special introduction. the original illustrations, always first-class, have been rendered outstanding by the wonderfully detailed addition of colour; they are a worthy foil to the magnificance of C S Lewis's glowing and idiosyncratic text.
Go to Basket


“The magic of C S Lewis’s parallel universe never fades.” - The Times

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe was voted ‘Children’s Book of the Century’ in the Keith Barker Millenium Awards.

Go to Basket


Details for The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

Author / Artist
Book Formathardback
PublisherHarperCollins (October 2000)
Edition50th Anniversary edition
IllustratorPauline Baynes
Recommended for Agesfrom 7 years up to 12 years
Number of Pages528
Thickness38 mm
Height286 mm
Width221 mm
Product Code41375
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer