The Prince Hardback

Sons Of Encouragement Series Book 3

by Francine Rivers;

Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Prince

Full Product Description

Behind the men who shaped history are the heroes who forever changed it. In The Prince, beloved author Francine Rivers illuminates the life of Jonathan.

His zeal carried him into battle.
His faithfulness won him honor among his people.
His humility led him into friendship with the man who would become king in his place.

David was a man after Godís own heart. But it was the courage and selflessness of his best friend that opened the door to Davidís rule. A man of honor and deep faith.

The Prince by Francine Rivers was published by Tyndale House Publishers in August 2005 and is our 11941st best seller. The ISBN for The Prince is 9780842382670.

Reviews of The Prince

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Prince.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...

Other products in the Sons of Encouragement Series

See other items in the Sons of Encouragement Series


Details for The Prince

Page last updated 15th January 2017
Author / Artist
Book Formathardback
PublisherTyndale House Publishers (August 2005)
Number of Pages256
Thickness25 mm
Height194 mm
Width159 mm
Product Code123709
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer