Hymns in the Heartland (Live) CD

by Bill and Gloria Gaither

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

What's better than a CD of life-giving Gaither music? How about 2, in this collection of live hymns for the home of Gaither's southern Gospel style?

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.49 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Hymns in the Heartland (Live)

Full Product Description

  • For fans of the Gaither musical family
  • This bumper 2CD set features the very best live music from Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • The perfect way to have a praise party in your own home
This 2-CD collection captures timeless hymns and seasonal favourites performed by some of the most loved artists on the Gaither HOMECOMING Video Series.

Join the Gaither Vocal Band Vestal Goodman Guy Penrod Mark Lowry and more as they turn the pages of the hymnal singing familiar messages of faith. Celebrate Christmas with the 12-song BONUS CHRISTMAS recording featuring seasonal standards honouring the Saviour's birth

Hymns in the Heartland (Live) by Bill and Gloria Gaither was published by Capitol in November 2017 and is our 18572nd best seller. The ISBN for Hymns in the Heartland (Live) is 0617884928421.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Hymns in the Heartland (Live)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Hymns in the Heartland (Live).

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. Turn Your Radio On
02. The Unclouded Day
03. Church In The Wildwood
04. Rock Of Ages
05. Highway To Heaven
06. It Is Well With My Soul
07. He Touched Me
08. Redeemed
09. Amazing Grace
10. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
11. Lead Me To That Rock
12. Precious Memories

01. Joy To The World
02. White Christmas
03. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
04. O Holy Night
05. Winter Wonderland
06. Mary, Did You Know?
07. Away In A Manger
08. Go Tell It On The Mountain
09. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
10. The Christmas Song
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful
12. Silent Night


Details for Hymns in the Heartland (Live)

Author / ArtistBill and Gloria Gaither
PublisherCapitol (November 2017)
Product Code4541827
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer