Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


More Than This (Live) CD

by CeCe Winans

    • Creator

      CeCe Winans

    • Publisher

      Fair Trade Services

    • Published

      April 2024

    • Weight


    Read full description

    Today's Price


    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery

    Only 1 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    More Than This (Live) CD

    Today's Price £11.89

    Product Description

    The best-selling and most-awarded female gospel artist of all time, CeCe Winans, has cemented her status as one of the most accomplished and celebrated women in modern music history. The legendary singer's first live recording, Believe For It (2021) garnered over two billion YouTube impressions, on Gold single (Believe For It) and one Platinum single (Goodness of God). After successfully wrapping up the Believe For It Tour with sold out shows across the U.S. Winans recorded her second live worship album called More Than This. The album features the hit songs "That's My King", "Holy Forever" & "Come Jesus Come". This live project features CeCe backed by a dynamic full band performance with poignant ballads and up-tempo. barn burners. The multiple Grammy award winner remains vocally unmatched interpreting these worship songs in her powerful yet soothing signature style.

    Track Listing:

    01. Lord and Friend

    02. Be Still and Know

    03. Too Late To Lose

    04. The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power

    05. Holy Forever

    06. Worthy

    07. More Than This

    08. Sanctuary

    09. That's My King

    10. Refiner

    11. Come Jesus Come

    12. Is He Worthy

    13. In A Little While


    • Creator

      CeCe Winans

    • Publisher

      Fair Trade Services

    • Published

      April 2024

    • Weight


    • ISBN


    • Eden Code


    More Information

    • ISBN: 736211858993

    • Publisher: Fair Trade Services

    • Release Date: April 2024

    • Weight: 130g

    • Eden Code: 6725044

    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed