Glory Song Vinyl

by Matt Redman;

Due for release on 17 November 2017. Pre-order today


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £24.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Glory Song Vinyl

Full Product Description

Recorded in the famed Capitol Studios in LA Matt Redman is set to release his new studio album Glory Song on September 29. Leading with the first single “Gracefully Broken” featuring Tasha Cobbs Leonard this album is full of worship anthems sure to fill the church in the years to come. As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like “Blessed Be Your Name ” “The Heart Of Worship ” and “Better Is One Day ” Matt Redman’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday all around the world. His hit “10 000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)” spent 19 weeks at No. 1 while selling over 1 million tracks. The song also garnered two GRAMMY® Awards a Billboard Music Award and was named ASCAP’s Christian Music Song of the Year.

Glory Song Vinyl by Matt Redman was published by Capitol in November 2017. The ISBN for Glory Song Vinyl is 0602567013921.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Glory Song Vinyl

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Glory Song Vinyl.


Details for Glory Song Vinyl

Author / ArtistMatt Redman
PublisherCapitol (November 2017)
Product Code4541828
Page last updated 2nd October 2017
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer