Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One Paperback

Books 1-6

by Beverly Lewis

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £8.90
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One

Full Product Description

A lighthearted chapter book series for young readers written by bestselling author Beverly Lewis! Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they solve mysteries and learn the value of friendship and faith. This collection includes books one through six in the series.

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One by Beverly Lewis was published by Baker Publishing Group in January 2018 and is our 63778th best seller. The ISBN for Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One is 9780764230486.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One.


Details for Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherBaker Publishing Group (January 2018)
Thickness25 mm
Height213 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code4531297
Page last updated 23rd March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer