Filter & Options


Beverly Lewis

No Results Found

Why not take a look at some of our Bestselling Products?

Bestsellers in Christian DVDs

beverly lewis

Beverly Lewis is a Christian fiction novelist and a children’s author who has published over 70 books. Beverly Lewis first began writing short stories and poetry at the age of 9. Beverly Lewis writings and stories have been inspired and focused on Anabaptist heritage and the old order Amish heritages, which is also inspired by where she grew up in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Beverly Lewis is a former school teacher and musician. Beverly attended a Evangel university.

Beverly’s first adult fiction books are the bestselling trilogy, The Heritage of Lancaster Country and the first book in this series was published in 1997. Books in this series include The Shunning, The Confession and the Reckoning. Beverly has also written many youth fiction novels from her The Cul-de-sac-kids series which she first published in 1995

Many of Beverly Lewis’s books have appeared on bestselling book lists including New York Times and USA Today’s book lists. Beverly and her husband now live in Colorado and enjoy walking, riding their bikes and spending lots of time with their three grandchildren.