Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


Only One Name


by New Wine

  • Love worship from New Wine?

  • This collection celebrates the best of New Wine 2013

  • You'll find firm favourites and new songs

  • Creator

    New Wine

  • Format


  • Publisher

    Integrity Music

  • Published

    August 2011

Read full description

Today's Price


Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery

Only 1 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Only One Name

Today's Price £12.38

Product Description

For the past two years Kingsway have released a pre-recorded studio album for New Wine Worship highlighting 12 of the key songs coming from the New Wine movement. This year's album sees a slight change; there will be 15 songs in total - five selected by the worship teams from each New Wine region. These will be the key songs that will feature at this year's event.

The album features a mixture of songs written from within the New Wine team and songs that come from further afield. Nick J Drake Nick Herbert Gareth Robinson Nicole Brown Neil Bennetts Pete James will be among those featured on the album and the songs will include 'Lord Of The Breakthrough' 'Your Love Never Fails' 'Our God' 'Far Greater' and 'Like Incense'.


  • Creator

    New Wine

  • Format


  • Publisher

    Integrity Music

  • Published

    August 2011

  • Weight


  • Dimensions

    142 x 125 x 10 mm

  • ISBN


  • Eden Code


More Information

  • ISBN: 5019282325829

  • Publisher: Integrity Music

  • Release Date: August 2011

  • Weight: 80g

  • Dimensions: 142 x 125 x 10 mm

  • Eden Code: 4460847

Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed