Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


MercyMe: The Worship Sessions CD


by MercyMe

  • For fans of MercyMe

  • This intimate album features worship favourites sung with heart

  • Great for creating a worshipful atmosphere wherever you are

  • Creator


  • Format


  • Publisher

    Integrity Music

  • Published

    August 2012

Read full description

Today's Price


Only 1 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

MercyMe: The Worship Sessions CD

Today's Price £8.90

Product Description

‘The Worship Sessions’ gives you a new collection of MercyMe’s favourite worship songs, stripped back and chilled-out. Inspired by the reflective and atmospheric side of MercyMe's sell-out live shows, this CD showcases the depth of vocal harmonies and the grasp of connecting with the sacred that this best-selling band is world renowned for.

Reasons to buy or give 'The Worship Sessions' by MercyMe

• Experience a new expression of MercyMe favourites
• Hear praise and worship songs stripped back to their accoustic core
• Find a new devotion in music and lyrics that get to the heart
• Discover a closer link between the spirit and the sound of worship
• Introduce another to the depth of worship music from MercyMe
• Keep your music collection complete with this essential addition

Features modern worshipful classic’s such as ‘Hosanna’, ‘Mighty to Save’ and a spine-tingling piano ballad cover of ‘Hungry’. Showing their musical depth, the album also features hymns such as ‘There is a Fountain’, ‘Come Thou Fount’ and a quirky re-mix of ‘In Christ Alone’. Favouring soft electric guitar and a calming piano to lead the music, ‘The Worship Sessions’ has captured these well-known songs in their most worshipful state.

With tracks by Stuart Townend, Brooke Fraser, Delirious and The Getty's – this collection isn't only a must for MercyMe fans but is perfect for anyone looking for a worship CD to play at home, in the car or in a devotional setting.

This CD was previously only available on limited release in the USA and at MercyMe's live shows.

The worship sessions reflect the intimate moments of worship from MercyMe's shows. Recorded specially, this collection of popular worship songs, classic hymns and original early tunes represents the most sacred familiar moments from their repertoire.


  • Creator


  • Format


  • Publisher

    Integrity Music

  • Published

    August 2012

  • Weight


  • Dimensions

    125 x 142 x 10 mm

  • ISBN


  • Eden Code


More Information

  • ISBN: 000768504123

  • Publisher: Integrity Music

  • Release Date: August 2012

  • Weight: 99g

  • Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10 mm

  • Eden Code: 4049352

Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed