Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


Fighting For Us


by Michael Farren

The solo debut from Michael Farren, this uplifting release features incredibly talented Christian artists celebrating the presence of God.

  • Love groups like Pocket Full of Rocks?

  • Fighting For Us is the new album of uplifting worship songs

  • An album to remind you that God is always there with, and for, you

  • Creator

    Michael Farren

  • Format


  • Publisher

    Integrity Music

  • Published

    November 2018

Read full description

Today's Price


Save 40%

Only 1 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Fighting For Us

Today's Price £6.00

Product Description

Michael Farren is a GRAMMY Award nominated and ASCAP and Dove Award winning songwriter producer and recording artist.

His songs include "Trust In You" & Come Alive - Dry Bones" (Lauren Daigle) and "Let It Rain" (Michael W. Smith) he's also co written songs for Lou Fellingham (How Great The Love Of Jesus) Darlene Zschech (Blessed Saviour Fount of Grace) Paul Baloche (Come To The Water) Alisa Turner (My Prayer For You/ Miracle Or Not/ What A Day) Paul Wilbur (Forever Good) Corey Voss (Praise The King / As It In Heaven) Dustin Smith of Here Be Lions (Only A Holy God / Completely Overwhelmed)

Michael who is the worship pastor for Gateway Church in Franklin Tennessee is a member of the Kingdom Songs collective and he is a founding member and former frontman for the worship band Pocket Full of Rocks.

Fighting For Us is Michael's first solo project.


  • Creator

    Michael Farren

  • Format


  • Publisher

    Integrity Music

  • Published

    November 2018

  • Weight


  • Dimensions

    138 x 125 x 11 mm

  • ISBN


  • Eden Code


More Information

  • ISBN: 0000768711224

  • Publisher: Integrity Music

  • Release Date: November 2018

  • Weight: 25g

  • Dimensions: 138 x 125 x 11 mm

  • Eden Code: 4785950

Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed