Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

    • Author

      Paul J. Pastor

    • Book Format

      eBook (Christian360)

    • Publisher

      David C Cook

    • Published

      August 2020

    Read full description

    Today's Price

    £10.82

    Save 25%

    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery


    Available - Download instantly to the Christian360 App


    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Face of the Deep

    Today's Price £10.82


    Frequently Bought Together

    Add both to basket for £24.81 and save £4.62


    Product Description

    Our daily struggles often mask a difficult question—Where is God? With fresh biblical insight, beautiful language, and an eye toward the deep wonder of God's everyday presence, The Face of the Deep challenges readers to experience the wild, joyful mystery of God’s Spirit moving in their lives.

    Fans of Eugene Peterson, Madeleine L'Engle, Ann Voskamp, and others will find a reading experience like few others. The Face of the Deep is rich in meaning, rooted in theology, fresh in content. This is a book to be read again and again—a book to be lived. Includes 14 original icons inspired by the writing, from acclaimed artist Martin French.

    Specification

    • Author

      Paul J. Pastor

    • Book Format

      eBook (Christian360)

    • Publisher

      David C Cook

    • Published

      August 2020

    • ISBN

      9780830781348

    • ISBN-10

      083078134X

    • Eden Code

      5265289

    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Paul J. Pastor

    • ISBN: 9780830781348

    • Publisher: David C Cook

    • Release Date: August 2020

    • Eden Code: 5265289


    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed