Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

Culture Of Honour

Sustaining a Supernatural Environment [Paperback]

by Danny Silk

  • For fans of Bethel and Bill Johnson

  • This powerful book explores the revival at Bethel Church, California

  • You'll be inspired by revelations of paradigm shift

  • Author

    Danny Silk

  • Book Format

    Paperback / softback

  • Publisher

    Destiny Image

  • Published

    January 2010

Read full description

Today's Price

£15.84

Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery


Only 1 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch


  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Culture Of Honour

Today's Price £15.84



Product Description

In this powerful, revelation-packed book, Danny Silk describes the significant paradigm shift in church life, government, and relationships that has created and sustained the revival culture at Bethel Church in Redding, California.

Through many relevant and true-life stories, the church is revealed as a place of freedom, respect, empowerment, and healthy discipline (not punishment). Culture of Honor challenges the status quo of church leadership structure and presents a refreshing view of the five-fold ministry.

Jesus acknowledged this important principle in Matthew 20:25-26:

"But Jesus called them to Himself and said, 'You know that the rulers of the Gentiles lord it over them, and those who are great exercise authority over them. Yet it shall not be so among you; but whoever desires to become great among you, let him be your servant.'"

If those with power learn how to empower those around them, then surely it will come to pass that, "Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done on earth as it is in Heaven."

You can apply-today-the truths revealed in this practical yet supernaturally charged set of principles to relationships in your family, workplace, community, ministry, church-wherever you deal with others.

Specification

  • Author

    Danny Silk

  • Book Format

    Paperback / softback

  • Publisher

    Destiny Image

  • Published

    January 2010

  • Weight

    375g

  • Page Count

    224

  • Dimensions

    153 x 227 x 18 mm

  • ISBN

    9780768431469

  • ISBN-10

    0768431468

  • Eden Code

    2623504

More Information

  • Author/Creator: Danny Silk

  • ISBN: 9780768431469

  • Publisher: Destiny Image

  • Release Date: January 2010

  • Weight: 375g

  • Dimensions: 153 x 227 x 18 mm

  • Eden Code: 2623504


Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed