Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

[Audiobook] Pearls of Great Price

[audiobook]

by Joni Eareckson Tada

    • Author

      Joni Eareckson Tada

    • Book Format

      Audiobook (Christian360)

    • Publisher

      Harper Collins

    • Published

      January 2010

    Read full description

    Today's Price

    £11.99

    Save 38%

    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery


    Available - Download instantly to the Christian360 App


    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Pearls of Great Price

    Today's Price £11.99


    Frequently Bought Together

    Add both to basket for £24.32 and save £8.86

    You Might Also Like...


    Product Description

    Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that life’s true gems come from God—priceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase … and own.In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand God’s faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joni’s signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearl—rare, beautiful, and precious.To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesn’t cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. It’s the reason for her life. It’s the reason why she writes. Pearls of Great Price so clearly depicts Joni’s passion.Allow these 366 meditations to uncover a wealth of promise, of eternal truths waiting to transform the events of your life into opportunities to catch and reflect God’s glory. Featuring Joni’s own beautiful line drawings, Pearls of Great Price will open your eyes and your heart to an abundance of blessings.

    Specification

    • Author

      Joni Eareckson Tada

    • Book Format

      Audiobook (Christian360)

    • Publisher

      Harper Collins

    • Published

      January 2010

    • ISBN

      9780310771609

    • ISBN-10

      0310771609

    • Eden Code

      6230393

    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Joni Eareckson Tada

    • ISBN: 9780310771609

    • Publisher: Harper Collins

    • Release Date: January 2010

    • Eden Code: 6230393


    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed