Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

Rabbit: Chasing Beth Rider

[Paperback]

by Ellen C. Maze

    • Book Format

      Paperback

    • Publisher

      Little Roni Publishers

    • Published

      September 2012

    • Weight

      395g

      Read full description

      Today's Price

      £13.73

      Free delivery icon

      Free UK Delivery


      Available - Usually dispatched within 4 days


      • Paypal
      • Google Pay
      • Apple Pay
      • Visa
      • Mastercard
      • Amex

      Rabbit: Chasing Beth Rider

      Today's Price £13.73



      Product Description

      It's Bram Stoker meets Frank Peretti in a series with more than 100 5-star reviews!Beth Rider is on the run for her life.

      What if your bestselling novel brings attention to an ancient vampire race that prefers to remain in the shadows? When bestselling author Beth Rider is attacked after a book signing, the race is on. Her enemy is 100,000-strong, but one among them questions his master's judgment. Will he help or join the chase?

      "Intense! Not for the fainthearted, Maze doesn't let up from page one!" Review

      "5-stars, Maze is rewriting the vampire mythos..." Amazon Review

      2020 AWARDS: Rabbit: Chasing Beth Rider is the 2020 ReadersFavorite International Book Award Gold Medal Winner. Join the chase and see why!Readers who enjoy Frank Peretti, Ted Dekker, Bill Myers, & Angela Hunt will love this series.

      This novel contains PG-13-level Violence, Language, and Sexual Situations, and is written from a Biblical Worldview."Book One Intensity level - 8/10. Subsequent installments grow more intense as the reader dives into the vampire's point of view; expect each book to addict you without mercy." - Batya Dulos, Editor, RunRabbitBooks

      The Rabbit Saga, Books 1 - 51. Rabbit: Chasing Beth Rider

      1. Rabbit Legacy
      2. Rabbit Redemption
      3. Anomaly, Beyond the Rabbit
      4. Conundrum, The Lost Rabbit
      5. Vestige, Fathers & Daughters

      From the Publisher: This is the newly-updated 7th Edition, 2020. Follow the Author on Amazon for new release email alerts.

      Scroll up, grab a copy today and JOIN THE CHASE!
      REVIEW: "MAZE'S STORYTELLING IS FAST AND FUN, overflowing with ideas and spiritual insight." Eric Wilson, Fireproof & Facing the Giants

      REVIEW: "...the most original book since Harry Potter. The thrill, the mystery, the chase-it's absolutely GENIUS!" Rabia Tanveer for ReadersFavorite.com

      REVIEW: "Beth Rider is the perfect protagonist, humble, intelligent, and strong enough to fight devils!" Reviewer


      BOOK JACKET DESCRIPTION: An unintentional side effect caused by Beth Rider's bestselling novel has earned her a terrifying and dangerous enemy... Marked for a slow, torturous execution, Beth refuses to run. Why are they after her and how can one young woman defeat 100,000 vampires?

      When the young author's novel series hits number one, her fictitious plot puts her in the cross-hairs of an ancient race of vampiric beings known as the Rakum.

      Spreading evil among mankind for thousands of years, the leadership of this bloodthirsty race now has a singular focus: catch Beth Rider.

      With her life in mortal jeopardy, she goes on the run, a rabbit desperate to escape the worst of predators. In the climactic melee, it is a race to the death, or if Beth has her way, a race to the life, of every Rakum who makes the choice.

      Specification

      • Book Format

        Paperback

      • Publisher

        Little Roni Publishers

      • Published

        September 2012

      • Weight

        395g

      • Dimensions

        153 x 229 x 16 mm

      • ISBN

        9780615678306

      • ISBN-10

        0615678300

      • Eden Code

        6319297

      More Information

      • ISBN: 9780615678306

      • Publisher: Little Roni Publishers

      • Release Date: September 2012

      • Weight: 395g

      • Dimensions: 153 x 229 x 16 mm

      • Eden Code: 6319297


      Product Q+A

      Ask a Question

      Recently Viewed