Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

The Christmas Hummingbird

[Hardback]

by Davis Bunn

    • Author

      Davis Bunn

    • Book Format

      Hardcover

    • Publisher

      Kensington Publishing Corporation

    • Published

      October 2022

    Read full description

    Today's Price

    £21.42

    Save 21%

    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery


    Available - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    The Christmas Hummingbird

    Today's Price £21.42



    Product Description

    In the ultimate Christmas comfort read for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Karen Kingsbury, internationally bestselling author Davis Bunn returns to the kindhearted coastal town of Miramar Bay for a moving story of second chances, Christmas blessings, and the beauty of nature, as a single mom and her extraordinary son open their hearts to a newcomer who's lost everything in a nearby wildfire.

    Ryan Eames is a policewoman and single mother dedicated most of all to her lonely, uniquely gifted son. Stretched thin by double shifts and grappling with an out-of-season coastal wildfire, Christmas cheer feels as far away as a distant carol on a winter night. Until duty draws her into the life of a stranger.

    Ethan Lange is alive because Ryan reached his canyon home before the blaze. Christmas is only days away, and Ethan has lost everything. A man reckoning with a painful past, it's not the first time he's been forced to start over. At least now it's in the redeeming embrace of Miramar Bay.

    Forging an animal rescue operation, Ryan and Ethan first unite by their cause and the rally of a close-knit community. But it's Ryan's extraordinary child who draws them into something deeper and surprising. Something to be thankful for. Now with every beat of their hearts, Christmas in Miramar Bay looks to be a season of love, healing, and sweet mercies that will be remembered for a lifetime.

    Specification

    • Author

      Davis Bunn

    • Book Format

      Hardcover

    • Publisher

      Kensington Publishing Corporation

    • Published

      October 2022

    • Weight

      273g

    • Dimensions

      127 x 178 x 28 mm

    • ISBN

      9781496736574

    • ISBN-10

      1496736575

    • Eden Code

      6076328

    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Davis Bunn

    • ISBN: 9781496736574

    • Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation

    • Release Date: October 2022

    • Weight: 273g

    • Dimensions: 127 x 178 x 28 mm

    • Eden Code: 6076328


    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed