Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

Jesus Listens Note-Taking Edition, Leathersoft, Gray, with Full Scriptures

[Leather]

by Sarah Young

If you're looking for way to encounter Jesus more closely during times of stress or busyness, the Jesus Listens Note-Taking Edition provides a years worth of prayers and scripture references and plenty of space to record your own notes as you find peace and healing in the arms of the Father.

  • For fans of Sarah Young's Jesus Calling and Jesus Listens

  • A years worth of powerful, Bible based prayers with space to record your own thoughts

  • A wonderful gift to help enrich the prayer life of someone you love

  • Author

    Sarah Young

  • Book Format

    Leather / fine binding

  • Publisher

    Thomas Nelson

  • Published

    October 2022

Read full description

Today's Price

£19.16

Free delivery icon

Free UK Delivery


Available - Usually dispatched within 5 days


  • Paypal
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex

Jesus Listens Note-Taking Edition, Leathersoft, Gray, with Full Scriptures

Today's Price £19.16


You Might Also Like...


Product Description

When your days feel overwhelming and your life is anxious and stressed, you can find peace and hope in Jesus. In Jesus Listens Note-Taking Edition by Sarah Young, author of Jesus Calling, you'll find a 365-day devotional prayer book with Scripture and space on each day to write your thoughts and prayers. Each entry helps you find confidence to come to God in all circumstances with short, heartfelt prayers based on Scripture.

God desires a relationship with you through continual conversation--prayer. Jesus Listens Note-Taking Edition can serve as your prayer journal, empowering you to pray daily, whether it's your only prayer for the day or simply a jump-starter to your own prayers.

Jesus Listens is ideal for those who:

  • Are going through difficult times and looking for rest and hope
  • Are busy with life's demands, but want to grow their prayer life
  • Are not sure how to pray
  • Have been praying for years but want a closer relationship with God

The biblical basis for each prayer in Jesus Listens is given at the end of each entry so you can continually return to God's promises in Scripture. Jesus Listens Note-Taking Edition includes:

  • Space on each page to record your personal reflections and prayer lists
  • 365 days of Bible-based prayers
  • Scripture references with emphasis on words quoted directly from the Bible
  • A beautifully designed interior
  • A ribbon marker to hold your place

Whether you gift Jesus Listens Note-Taking Edition or pick it up yourself to establish a more consistent prayer practice, this devotional journal will greatly enrich your prayer. By praying Scripture through this daily devotional prayer book, you'll experience how intentional prayer connects you to God, changes your heart, and can even move mountains.

This special edition is sure to be a favorite. The cover has a striking, contemporary yet classic design, along with written-out Scripture verses, and journaling space on every page.

Specification

  • Author

    Sarah Young

  • Book Format

    Leather / fine binding

  • Publisher

    Thomas Nelson

  • Published

    October 2022

  • Weight

    727g

  • Page Count

    400

  • Dimensions

    173 x 210 x 26 mm

  • ISBN

    9781400235476

  • ISBN-10

    1400235472

  • Eden Code

    5672079

More Information

  • Author/Creator: Sarah Young

  • ISBN: 9781400235476

  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson

  • Release Date: October 2022

  • Weight: 727g

  • Dimensions: 173 x 210 x 26 mm

  • Eden Code: 5672079


Product Q+A

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed