Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


Catholic Faith Teaching Manual - Level 2: Post Communion


by Taouk Raymond Taouk

    • Author

      Taouk Raymond Taouk

    • Book Format


    • Publisher

      Jmj Catholic Products

    • Published

      January 2021

    Read full description

    Today's Price


    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery

    Available - Usually dispatched within 4 days

    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Catholic Faith Teaching Manual - Level 2: Post Communion

    Today's Price £30.61

    Product Description

    The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual (Level 2, Post Communion) provides a Traditional Catholic learning resource for children aged 10 or older who have already completed their first Holy Communion.

    It is part of a series of books that has 5 levels designed for Primary

    school children from Grade 2 to Grade 6.

    It introduces the fundamentals of the Catholic faith which incorporates both the tradition and the beauty.

    The manual is ideal for schools and homeschooling. The manual can be taught over a year or in months depending on your preference.

    The teaching manual takes a step by step approach in explaining all facets of the faith, it assumes the child has little or no knowledge. The teaching manual is also a starting point for those adults who are beginners in the Catholic faith.

    The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual contains 15 lessons, which include Catechism questions, Bible stories, Sacraments, Lives of the Saints, Prayers and Church Sacramentals. Each level has simple questions throughout to help children remember the truths of the faith.

    At the completion of level 2, the child will have a thorough knowledge of Catholic truths, be familiar with bible stories, prayers and the lives of saints. They will have a deeper understanding of Catholic traditions and devotions.

    The child will learn prayers such as the "The Angelus" . The student will become more familiar with Old and New Testament bible stories, such as the trials of Joseph and Moses. They will learn about the Rosary, it's mysteries, history and Our Lady of Fatima, and introducing more wonderful lives of the saints. The Seven corporal works of Mercy are presented and explained in this Level.

    The Catholic Teaching Manual is a perfect continuation of Level 1, by expanding on the truths learnt in Level 1. It is full of illustrations and high quality photographs to help express the faith in its full glory while educating the child.


    Level 1: Holy Communion (Age 9-10)

    Level 2: Post Communion (age 10)

    Level 3: Intermediary Level (age 11)

    Level 4: Pre confirmation Level (age 11-12)

    Level 5: Confirmation Level (age 12-13)


    • Author

      Taouk Raymond Taouk

    • Book Format


    • Publisher

      Jmj Catholic Products

    • Published

      January 2021

    • Weight


    • Dimensions

      216 x 280 x 11 mm

    • ISBN


    • ISBN-10


    • Eden Code


    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Taouk Raymond Taouk

    • ISBN: 9780645021912

    • Publisher: Jmj Catholic Products

    • Release Date: January 2021

    • Weight: 514g

    • Dimensions: 216 x 280 x 11 mm

    • Eden Code: 5531158

    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed