Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5

    Trustpilot

Logan: A Companion Story with Exclusive Video Commentary

[Paperback]

by Julie Hall

    • Author

      Julie Hall

    • Book Format

      Paperback / softback

    • Publisher

      Julie Hall

    • Published

      December 2017

    Read full description

    Today's Price

    £11.60

    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery


    Available - Usually dispatched within 4 days


    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Logan: A Companion Story with Exclusive Video Commentary

    Today's Price £11.60



    Product Description

    * Every chapter includes an exclusive video commentary from the author *

    Every warrior has his weakness. Logan has it all-friends, popularity, girls-but his perfect life isn't all he imagined.

    When one mistake leads to his untimely arrival in the afterlife, he becomes a weapon against the evil that lurks on Earth.

    When a mission goes awry he emerges with a secret superpower, but is broken in mind and body. He cleverly hides his scars, until the day he's assigned to train an unlikely new demon hunter. Even though Audrey is as fiery as she is alluring, this beauty may be the one to tame his inner beast.

    Now the only thing he's sure of is that his existence will never be the same.

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Supernatural, and This Present Darkness, won't want to miss experiencing the beginnings of this epic love story.

    LOGAN is a companion novella to the bestselling and multiple award-winning LIFE AFTER series. It can be read as a standalone, or as Book 2.5 in the series.

    Specification

    • Author

      Julie Hall

    • Book Format

      Paperback / softback

    • Publisher

      Julie Hall

    • Published

      December 2017

    • Weight

      178g

    • Dimensions

      134 x 204 x 9 mm

    • ISBN

      9780998986722

    • ISBN-10

      0998986720

    • Eden Code

      4769294

    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Julie Hall

    • ISBN: 9780998986722

    • Publisher: Julie Hall

    • Release Date: December 2017

    • Weight: 178g

    • Dimensions: 134 x 204 x 9 mm

    • Eden Code: 4769294


    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed