Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


Pilgrim Grow Stage: Church & Kingdom Pack of 6

(Grow Stage) [Other]

by Paula Gooder, Robert Atwell, Stephen Cottrell, Steven Croft

    • Authors

      Paula Gooder +3

    • Book Format

      Multiple copy pack

    • Items in Pack

      Pkt 6

    • Publisher

      Church House Publishing

    Read full description

    Today's Price


    Save 50%

    Free delivery icon

    Free UK Delivery

    Only 1 In Stock - Order before 7:30pm for same day dispatch

    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Pilgrim Grow Stage: Church & Kingdom Pack of 6

    Today's Price £15.00

    Product Description

    Pilgrim is a teaching and discipleship resource from the Church of England that helps enquirers and new Christians explore what it means to travel through life with Jesus Christ. A Christian course for the twenty-first century, Pilgrim offers an approach of participation, not persuasion. Enquirers are encouraged to practice the ancient disciplines of biblical reflection and prayer, exploring key texts that have helped people since the earliest days of the Christian faith. Assuming little or no knowledge of the Christian faith, Pilgrim can be used at any point on the journey of discipleship and by every tradition in the Church of England. Pilgrim is made up of two parts: Follow and Grow. Follow introduces the Christian faith for complete beginners, while Grow aims to develop a deeper level of discipleship in those who have turned to Christ. This eighth volume, the final title in the Grow stage, explores what it means to live as a child of the kingdom of God and to follow in the way of Christ each day as a member of his Church.
    Its six sessions combine simple prayer, reflection on the Bible in the lectio divina style, an article by a modern writer, and time for questions and reflection, and are supported by free online audio and video resources. Pack of 6.


    • Authors

      Paula Gooder +3

    • Book Format

      Multiple copy pack

    • Items in Pack

      Pkt 6

    • Publisher

      Church House Publishing

    • Published

      January 2015

    • Weight


    • Page Count


    • Dimensions

      148 x 210 x 36 mm

    • ISBN


    • ISBN-10


    • Eden Code


    More Information

    • ISBN: 9780715144824

    • Publisher: Church House Publishing

    • Release Date: January 2015

    • Weight: 624g

    • Dimensions: 148 x 210 x 36 mm

    • Eden Code: 4307643

    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed