Skip to main content
  • free

    Life giving resources. Faithfully delivered.

    FREE delivery on orders over £10

  • UK

    Serving over 2 million Christians in the UK

    with Bibles, Books and Church Supplies

  • Church

    Our Buy-Now-Pay-Later accounts used

    by over 4,000 UK Churches & Schools

  • Excellent 4.8 out of 5


[eBook] Letters to the Church: Study Guide

by Francis Chan

    • Author

      Francis Chan

    • Book Format

      eBook (Christian360)

    • Publisher

      David C Cook

    • Published

      September 2018

    Read full description

    Today's Price


    Save 25%

    Available - Download instantly to the Christian360 App

    • Paypal
    • Google Pay
    • Apple Pay
    • Visa
    • Mastercard
    • Amex

    Letters to the Church: Study Guide

    Today's Price £6.63

    Frequently Bought Together

    Add both to basket for £22.80 and save £3.05

    You Might Also Like...

    Product Description

    What does God want for His Church? For your church?

    Building on each of the nine chapters of his latest book, Letters to the Church, Francis Chan urges Christ-followers to

    • ask honest questions about the structure and values of our churches;
    • study God’s commands for the body of Christ;
    • pray in expectation of the Spirit’s power; and
    • get excited about doing whatever it takes to be the Church God desires.

      Journey with those around you—in your community, your church, or your small group—and take intentional steps toward living out the biblical principles that fueled a world-changing movement. Don’t settle for just going to church. Be the Church. With the Letters to the Church Study Guide, be challenged and guided to passionately pursue Christ and His magnificent, beautiful vision for His Bride.

      Designed to be used with the Letters to the Church Video Series (available separately).

      This interactive study guide includes a free QR code and URL to access all nine videos, plus additional content for engaging study as a group or on your own. To aid you in your planning, following are the session titles and video run times:

      1 The Departure 9:48
      2 Sacred 8:31
      3 The Order 7:35
      4 The Gang 6:49
      5 Servants 8:09
      6 Good Shepherds 8:07
      7 Crucified 6:18
      8 Unleashed 6:43
      9 Church Again 4:10


    • Author

      Francis Chan

    • Book Format

      eBook (Christian360)

    • Publisher

      David C Cook

    • Published

      September 2018

    • ISBN


    • ISBN-10


    • Eden Code


    More Information

    • Author/Creator: Francis Chan

    • ISBN: 9780830776276

    • Publisher: David C Cook

    • Release Date: September 2018

    • Eden Code: 5265168

    Product Q+A

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed