The Thorn Paperback

The Rose Trilogy | Book 1

by Beverly Lewis;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.44
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Thorn

Full Product Description

In the idyllic world of Lancaster county, unrest is stirring in the hearts of two Amish sisters...

From New York Times bestselling author Beverly Lewis, "The Thorn" is an unforgettable saga of tender romance and heart-wrenching choices. Pushed to the fringes of their beloved community, can these sisters find the love and acceptance that they long for?

"The Thorn" is the first book in Beverly Lewis' Rose Trilogy, which also includes "The Judgement."

The Thorn by Beverly Lewis was published by Baker in October 2010 and is our 14330th best seller. The ISBN for The Thorn is 9780764205743.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Thorn

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Thorn.

Featured Video

Samples of this Book


Details for The Thorn

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherBaker (October 2010)
Number of Pages352
Thickness25 mm
Height210 mm
Width135 mm
Product Code3471134
Page last updated 27th June 2011
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer