Wisdom of Andrew Murray Volume II Paperback

Waiting on God, The Two Covenants, School of Obedience

by Andrew Murray

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £17.81 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Wisdom of Andrew Murray Volume II

Full Product Description

Collected here in this omnibus edition are three of Andrew Murray's books. These books include Waiting on God, School of Obedience, and The Two Covenants. Murray's writing is both timeless and inspiring. Waiting on God is Andrew Murray's wonderful thirty one day devotional that will help you come closer to God. The Two Covenants is a humble attempt to show what exactly the blessings are that God has covenanted to bestow on us. The School of Obedience shows us how to give ourselves up to a life in the abiding communion with the Three-One God, so that His presence and power work in us every day.

Wisdom of Andrew Murray Volume II by Andrew Murray was published by Wilder Publications in June 2008 and is our 12029th best seller. The ISBN for Wisdom of Andrew Murray Volume II is 9781604594249.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Wisdom of Andrew Murray Volume II

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Wisdom of Andrew Murray Volume II.


Details for Wisdom of Andrew Murray Volume II

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherWilder Publications (June 2008)
Number of Pages244
Thickness14 mm
Height152 mm
Width229 mm
Product Code1236097
Page last updated 14th April 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer