Who I Am Paperback

Diary Number 3

by Melody Carlson

1 5 Who I Am

Rated 5 stars by our customers!

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.94 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Who I Am

Full Product Description

It's challenging enough to be a normal high school senior--but Caitlin O'Conner has a host of new difficulties to deal with in the third book of Melody Carlson's widely popular and fascinating teen series. Time is critical to help the orphans in Mexico, missions-minded Caitlin believes, but Mom and Dad are set on her attending college. Meanwhile, her relationship with Josh takes on a serious tone via e-mail--threatening her commitment to "kiss dating goodbye." When Beanie begins dating an African-American, Caitlin's concern over dating seems to be misread as racism. One thing is obvious: God is at work through this dynamic girl in very real but puzzling ways. A soul-strectching time of racial reconciliation at school and within her church helps her discover God's will as never before.

Who I Am by Melody Carlson was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in March 2002 and is our 24291st best seller. The ISBN for Who I Am is 9781576738900.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Who I Am

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Who I Am.

Other products in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Caitlin Series

See other items in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Caitlin Series


    Details for Who I Am

    Author / Artist
    Book Formatpaperback
    PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (March 2002)
    Number of Pages256
    Thickness17 mm
    Height209 mm
    Width130 mm
    Product Code46340
    Page last updated 15th January 2019
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer