We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe CD/DVD CD + DVD

Recorded Live on a Mountain Top in California

by Bethel Music

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 26 March?

Order within 67 hours and 19 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 26 March when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Atmospheric mountaintop worship - 11 new songs recorded live with the Bethel Music Artist Collective

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £4.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe CD/DVD

Full Product Description

  • For fans of charismatic, corporate worship
  • Bethel Music outdo themselves with songs like the freeing 'No Longer Slaves'
  • You'll find spiritual truth and musical atmosphere in this remarkable release

We Will Not Be Shaken, featuring 11 new songs from the Bethel Music Artist Collective, is recorded live during an evening of worship on a mountaintop overlooking Shasta Lake north of Redding, California; the home of Bethel Church.

With Bethel regulars including Brian Johnson, Jenn Johnson, Hunter Thompson, Amanda Cook and Matt Stinton, as well as debut artists Kalley Heiligenthal, Hannah McClure, Paul McClure, Jonathan David Helser and Melissa Helser, The We Will Not Be Shaken CD album is produced by Bobby Strand and Chris Greely.

The accompanying DVD film, directed by Nathan Grubbs and Luke Manwaring, documents the recording with atmospheric visuals from a multi-angle camera shoot that includes overhead views from a hi-tech pilotless aircraft. The DVD was filmed on a mountain top close to sunset. The live atmosphere is enhanced by everything you see: the cloud around them, the breath they breathe and the sensation that this is truly the sound of Heaven come down.

Title track, We Will Not Be Shaken, is typical of the spontaneous worship in a Sunday morning service at Bethel Church. The song declares a strong message of promise and victory for believers in Jesus even in the midst of trouble and adversity. Other standout tracks include 'Jesus We Love You' and 'Home'.

The recording powerfully captures the track's energy and devotion, inviting listeners to join in with the praising heart of this spirited 10 track album.

This deluxe CD/DVD double disc package version includes a digital booklet, four videos and one exclusive video recording.

We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe CD/DVD by Bethel Music was published by Bethel Music in February 2015 and is our 674th best seller. The ISBN for We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe CD/DVD is 0700615372638.

Go to Basket

Reviews of We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe CD/DVD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe CD/DVD.


Has the dvd got the same tracks as cd or is it just a extra bonus without any cd tracks

A:Thank you for your question. The DVD is a docu-film recording of a live Bethel show recorded Live on a Mountain Top in California. It does include all the tracks featured on the CD as well as extra features throughout the show. Thank you for using our Q&A forum

Hi, can you tell me when this item will be dispatched after it's release date?

A:Sorry that we have not responded to your request. The CD is now released and you should have received your copy in the post. Please let me know if this not the case and I will gladly look into this. For future reference when you have any questions about your orders please send us an email to service@eden.co.uk where we aim to respond with 24 hours. Kind regards,

Publisher's Description

Bethel Music, the worship ministry of Redding, CA-based Bethel Church, releases their highly anticipated We Will Not Be Shaken CD/DVD .

Go to Basket


Will Not Be Shaken features:

1. "We Will Not Be Shaken" - Featuring Brian Johnson and written by Brian Johnson, Bobby Strand, Ben Fielding, Bob Hartley and Chris Greely
2. "Ever Be" - Featuring Kalley Heiligenthal and written by Heiligenthal, Gabriel Wilson, Chris Greely and Bobby Strand
3. "Jesus, We Love You" - Featuring Paul McClure and written by Paul and Hannah McClure and Kalley Heiligenthal
4. "No Longer Slaves" - Featuring Jonathan Helser and written by Helser, Joel Case and Brian Johnson
5. "You Don't Miss a Thing" - Featuring Amanda Cook and written by Amanda Cook and Bobby Strand
6. "Seas of Crimson" - Featuring Brian Johnson and written by Brian Johnson, Daniel Bashta, Joel Taylor and Bobby Strand
7. "Home" - Featuring and written by Hunter Thompson
8. "Nearness" - Featuring Jenn Johnson and written by Jenn Johnson, John-Paul Gentile, Janie Taylor and Robby Busick
"You Are My One Thing" - Featuring Hannah McClure and written by Hannah and Paul McClure
9. "Who Can Compare To You" - Featuring and written by Matt Stinton
10. "In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)" - Featuring Jenn Johnson and written by Jenn Johnson and John-Paul Gentile

Featured Video

CD Track Listing and Samples

Now Playing: We Will Not Be Shaken

Click on a track name to hear a 30 second sample.

Disc 1

We Will Not Be Shaken
Ever Be
Jesus We Love You
No Longer Slaves
You Don't Miss A Thing
Seas of Crimson
You Are My One Thing
Who Can Compare To You
In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)


Looking for these songs on other CDs? Use our song search.


Details for We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe CD/DVD

Author / ArtistBethel Music
Formataudio cd / dvd
PublisherBethel Music (February 2015)
Product Code4316042
Page last updated 19th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer