Mystery of the Shemitah Paperback

The 3,000-Year-Old Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, the World's Future, and Your Future!

by Jonathan Cahn


In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Thursday 21 March?

Order within 19 hours and 4 minutes for delivery on Thursday 21 March when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout



Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

No additional discounts will apply to this item at the checkout.

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Mystery of the Shemitah

Full Product Description

  • For fans of The Harbinger and Book of Mysteries
  • Jonathan Cahn explores the Bible's keys to the future
  • A revelatory read the will have you viewing world events differently
The book you can't afford NOT to read. It is already affecting your life, And it WILL affect your future

Is it possible that there exists a three-thousand-year-old mystery that:

  • Has been determining the course of your life without your knowing it?
  • Foretells current events before they happen?
  • Revealed the dates and the hours of the greatest crashes in Wall Street history before they happened?
  • Determined the timing of 9/11?
  • Lies behind the rise of America to global superpower and its fall?
  • Has forecast the rising and falling of the world's stock market throughout modern times?
  • Lies behind world wars and the collapse of nations, world powers, and empires?
  • Holds key to what lies ahead for the world and for your life?And much more

Expanding on a mystery introduced in his bestseller The Harbinger, Messianic rabbi Cahn explains the prophetic significance of the Shemitah, a recurring Sabbath year prescribed by the Torah. Learn how the ancient 7-year milestone is connected to world history, including the events of the Great Depression, September 11, and, possibly, the fall of the United States.

Mystery of the Shemitah by Jonathan Cahn was published by Charisma House in October 2014 and is our 82nd best seller. The ISBN for Mystery of the Shemitah is 9781629981932.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Mystery of the Shemitah

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Mystery of the Shemitah.

Featured Video

Specifications

Details for Mystery of the Shemitah

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherCharisma House (October 2014)
Weight288g
Number of Pages288
Thickness20 mm
Height209 mm
Width148 mm
ISBN9781629981932
ISBN-101629981931
Product Code4306100
Page last updated 9th March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer