The Mandie Collection Paperback

by Lois Gladys Leppard;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.90
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Mandie Collection

Full Product Description

Perfect for lifelong Mandie fans and readers just getting to know her, Volume Five of the "Mandie Collection" takes readers on one exciting ride after another. Everywhere Mandie goes, mystery and adventure find her. "Mandie and the Fiery Rescue" finds Mandie on a daring rescue in a burning building in Belfast, and in "Mandie and the Invisible Troublemaker", Mandie is blamed for things that go wrong at the Misses Heathwood's School. Volume Five also includes "Mandie and the Angel's Secret", "Mandie and the Dangerous Imposters", and "Mandie and Her Missing Kin".

The Mandie Collection by Lois Gladys Leppard was published by Baker in March 2011 and is our 29875th best seller. The ISBN for The Mandie Collection is 9780764206894.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Mandie Collection

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Mandie Collection.


Details for The Mandie Collection

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherBaker (March 2011)
Number of Pages368
Thickness25 mm
Height210 mm
Width135 mm
Product Code1951084
Page last updated 30th January 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer