Submerged Paperback

Alaskan Courage Series | Book 1

by Dani Pettrey;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 5 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.85 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later


Full Product Description

Mystery surrounds the quiet town of Yancey, Alaska.

A sabotaged plane

Two dead deep-sea divers.

Truth is bubbling at the surface when the troublesome pasts of two people collide, nothing is easy.

Bailey Craig promised herself she would never return to the small town of Yancey, Alaska. Cole McKenna will cooperate with police to recover the deep sea divers and any vital evidence. But dealing with each others reappearance becomes the toughest challenge.

This is the first in the Alaskan Courage series from Dani Pettrey, who enjoys delighting her readers with a mix of suspense filled thrills with a slice of romantic.

Dani Pettrey is a family woman at heart. She enjoys writing romantic, suspense books as they combine the things she loves excitement, inspirational faith and a good love story.

Submerged by Dani Pettrey was published by Baker in June 2012 and is our 19939th best seller. The ISBN for Submerged is 9780764209826.

Reviews of Submerged

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Submerged.

If you like this you may also like...

The Maid of Fairbourne Hall

You Save £0.55

The Fiddler

You Save £0.55

The Sons of Jude

You Save £0.09

Lethal Legacy

You Save £0.55

Other products in the Alaskan Courage Series

See other items in the Alaskan Courage Series


You Save £0.55



Samples of this Book


Details for Submerged

Page last updated 18th July 2017
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherBaker (June 2012)
Number of Pages320
Thickness25 mm
Height216 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code4019789
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer