Strange Journey Back Paperback

Four Original Stories of Fun, Intrigue, and Friendship

by Paul McCusker;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 45 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.71 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Strange Journey Back

Full Product Description

Fans of the long-running radio series can hardly imagine a time when there wasn't a Whit, Connie — or a temperamental contraption called the Imagination Station. Now turn back time and meet a whole new cast of characters as these back-to-back stories take your imagination places you didn't even know it could go! Four books in 1 volume (over 300 pages), including Strange Journey Back, High Flyer with a Flat Tire, The Secret Cave of Robinwood and Behind the Locked Door.

Strange Journey Back by Paul McCusker was published by Focus on the Family in September 2006 and is our 51416th best seller. The ISBN for Strange Journey Back is 9781589973251.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Strange Journey Back

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Strange Journey Back.


Details for Strange Journey Back

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherFocus on the Family (September 2006)
Recommended for Agesfrom 8 years up to 12 years
Number of Pages273
Thickness21 mm
Height227 mm
Width168 mm
Product Code118912
Page last updated 27th April 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer