Spring Harvest - 40 Years of Live Worship CD

by Spring Harvest

Due for release on 09 April 2019. Pre-order today


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Celebrate 40 years of powerful, home-grown worship music with this bumper collection of songs from Spring Harvests throughout the years.  

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Spring Harvest - 40 Years of Live Worship

Full Product Description

  • Love the atmosphere of Spring Harvest?
  • This bumper anniversary collection celebrates 40 years of the festival
  • An extraordinary trip through 40 years of praise and worship
Gathering to worship is a distinctive feature of Spring Harvest and a major contributor to its longevity as an event - forty years and still counting! This triple-album is a tribute to the transforming power of song throughout those years - devotion and declaration, anthems of praise and adoration, 'Spring Harvest 40' has it all. Classic standards sit respectfully alongside new refrains, and the wide-ranging assemble of lead worshippers is outstanding. Not only an extraordinary album release but a treasure trove of precious and divine moments.

Spring Harvest - 40 Years of Live Worship by Spring Harvest was published by Essential Christian in April 2019 and is our 2950th best seller. The ISBN for Spring Harvest - 40 Years of Live Worship is 5021776234036.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Spring Harvest - 40 Years of Live Worship

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Spring Harvest - 40 Years of Live Worship.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1) Lion & The Lamb
2) Build Your Kingdom Here
3) Pray
4) You Make Me Brave
5) The Cross Stands
6) Good Good Father
7) Oceans
8) We Say Yes
9) How Great Is Our God
10) Everlasting Arms
11) King Of My Heart
12) This I Believe (The Creed)
13) 10,000 Reasons
14) Holy Overshadowing
15) God's Great Dance Floor
16) Rise With A Roar
17) Your Kingdom Come
18) Days Of Elijah
19) Indescribable
20) In Christ Alone
21) Wide Open Spaces
22) Freedom
23) Alive
24) Cornerstone
25) No Longer Slaves
26) Shout To The Lord
27) Sovereign Over Us
28) Great Is Our God
29) One Thing Remains
30) What A Beautiful Name
31) The Servant King
32) Majesty
33) Great Are You Lord
34) King Of Compassion
35) Lord, You Are Good
36) Take My Heart
37) Great Is Your Faithfulness
38) Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
39) O Praise The Name (Anastasis)
40) Above All


Details for Spring Harvest - 40 Years of Live Worship

Author / ArtistSpring Harvest
PublisherEssential Christian (April 2019)
Product Code4961778
Page last updated 21st February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer