The Pursuit Paperback

English Garden Series 4

by Lori Wick

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £14.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Pursuit

Full Product Description

Lori Wick’s bestselling English Garden series is filled with engaging characters and stories. Now with fresh, new covers, each of the four books in the series will hold a favorite spot on the nightstand or bookshelf of any reader who loves a great romance.

The Pursuit, book four in the series, is set in the spring of 1812, in Collingbourne, England. Edward Steele has enjoyed a great adventure in Africa with his brother, Henry. Now Henry has returned to England, and Edward is ready to follow. However, on his way home, he tells two strangers he will help them, and he stands by that promise. Little does he know that meeting these two men will delay his return, lead him to encounter a woman who captivates him, and change his life forever.

The Pursuit by Lori Wick was published by Harvest House in January 2009 and is our 23955th best seller. The ISBN for The Pursuit is 9780736925327.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Pursuit

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Pursuit.

Other products in the English Garden (Harvest House) Series

See other items in the English Garden (Harvest House) Series


    Details for The Pursuit

    Author / Artist
    Book FormatPaperback
    PublisherHarvest House (January 2009)
    Number of Pages300
    Thickness20 mm
    Height216 mm
    Width140 mm
    Product Code1883412
    Page last updated 12th July 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer