Prairie Homestead Paperback

by Arleta Richardson

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £4.87
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Prairie Homestead

Full Product Description

Since their mama died and their pa left, Ethan, Alice, Simon, and Will Cooper have not known much of a home. But now that the orphan train has taken them to Mr. and Mrs. Rush in Nebraska, their dreams of home may become a reality.

The kids discover that life on a farm is full of challenges. Ethan learns how to drive a plow, watch for snakes, and deal with bullies at the country school. Alice learns to slop the hogs and live with a big sister who isn't exactly welcoming. Will seems to be the only one of the four that their new mother likes. And Simon disappears--again.

The third book in the Beyond the Orphan Train series, Prairie Homestead is an adventure in new beginnings and lasting faith.

Prairie Homestead by Arleta Richardson was published by David C Cook in February 2016 and is our 2290th best seller. The ISBN for Prairie Homestead is 9780781413572.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Prairie Homestead

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Prairie Homestead.


Details for Prairie Homestead

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherDavid C Cook (February 2016)
Number of Pages192
Thickness13 mm
Height188 mm
Width132 mm
Product Code4435689
Page last updated 23rd March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer