Music for Pleasure

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £19.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Music for Pleasure

Full Product Description

This book's title describes exactly what you will find inside its covers - 100 pieces that will give great pleasure to the performer and listener alike: just look at the list of contents to see what treasures lie in store. They are for players with a modest technique, so nothing too taxing but plenty to keep the interest of those who enjoy their piano playing.

Music for Pleasure is published by Kevin Mayhew and is our 62448th best seller. The ISBN for Music for Pleasure is 9781848673014.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Music for Pleasure

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Music for Pleasure.


Details for Music for Pleasure

PublisherKevin Mayhew
Product Code3960159
Page last updated 2nd September 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer