Mountain Lake, Minnesota Trilogy Paperback

by Kim Vogel Sawyer;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Mountain Lake, Minnesota Trilogy

Full Product Description

In A Seeking Heart it's 1917, and Samantha O'Brien runs away from Wisconsin to Minnesota to escape a drunkard father and broken home. Her fractured childhood and its devastating losses make it difficult for her to accept genuine care, because she's sure nobody can love the likes of her. But with prayer, time and love, a family begins to break through Samantha's walls...All David has ever wanted was love and security, but he wonders if that's possible for someone like him. In A Heart Surrenders, can he set aside his own ideas and fears and open his heart to the one God has planned for him? In When a Heart Cries, Samantha and Adam Klaassen start married life and begin looking forward to their own family. But soon the silent bedrooms in the house built with such love and hopefulness haunt Samantha's days and nights. Does God even listen when a heart cries so fervently and long?

Mountain Lake, Minnesota Trilogy by Kim Vogel Sawyer was relased in February 2014. The ISBN for Mountain Lake, Minnesota Trilogy is 9781619701571.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Mountain Lake, Minnesota Trilogy

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Mountain Lake, Minnesota Trilogy.


Details for Mountain Lake, Minnesota Trilogy

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
Publisher (February 2014)
Number of Pages832
Thickness51 mm
Height140 mm
Width202 mm
Product Code4470312
Page last updated 22nd April 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer