Love's Abiding Joy Paperback

Love Comes Softly Book 4

by Janette Oke

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £9.92
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Love's Abiding Joy

Full Product Description

A Birthday Surprise, a New Journey West, and a Delightful Reunion! But Then Comes Tragedy ?.

Marty and Clark Davis's daughter Missie and her husband had homesteaded land in the far West, many weeks' journey away by covered wagon. But with the coming of the frontier railroad, the miles are suddenly bridged, making possible their long-awaited reunion.

Grandparents Marty and Clark are thrilled to meet their two little grandsons for the first time. Missie, anxious to hear news from home, plies her mother with questions about her brothers and sisters. And as Willie proudly shows the two visitors around his successful ranch, Missie, just as proudly, shows them the little soddy that was their original home.

But the joyful reunion is shattered by a tragic accident ?. Will they ever be a happy family again?

A gentle story of faith and love and joy in the midst of the swirling storms of life.

The fourth book in the Love Comes Softly Series.

Love's Abiding Joy by Janette Oke was published by Bethany House in November 2003 and is our 27649th best seller. The ISBN for Love's Abiding Joy is 9780764228513.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Love's Abiding Joy

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Love's Abiding Joy.


Details for Love's Abiding Joy

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherBethany House (November 2003)
EditionNewly edited and rev
Number of Pages240
Thickness17 mm
Height215 mm
Width141 mm
Product Code48970
Page last updated 21st January 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer