Jimmy Paperback

by Robert Whitlow;


In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours

 


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Jimmy

Full Product Description

Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again. Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter--but love is never wasted. From best-selling author Robert Whitlow...a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.

Jimmy by Robert Whitlow was published by Thomas Nelson in June 2006 and is our 45324th best seller. The ISBN for Jimmy is 9781595541598.

Reviews of Jimmy

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Jimmy.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

Specifications

Details for Jimmy

Page last updated 25th October 2016
Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherThomas Nelson (June 2006)
Weight509g
Number of Pages400
Thickness20 mm
Height140 mm
Width216 mm
ISBN9781595541598
ISBN-101595541594
Product Code119786
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer