The Jesus Hokey Pokey CD

All New Songs from the Australian Christian Kids Worship Artist

by Colin Buchanan

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Colin Buchanan is back with a brand new CD packed with kid-friendly music to liven up children's groups everywhere.

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £10.00
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Jesus Hokey Pokey CD

Full Product Description

  • For kids who love actions-based songs
  • This album from Colin Buchanan is filled with Bible inspired songs
  • There are all sorts of songs here to appeal to all sorts of children
C'mon everyone! It's time to all join Colin Buchanan for 'The Jesus Hokey Pokey'.

With inspired freshness and energy, Australia's Number 1 kids Christian artist is back as you've never heard him before with an all-new bundle of amazing, bible-packed songs. It's a lively call to follow Jesus - the 'Boss of the Cross' - with our whole hearts. Catchy new favourites include:

  • the worksite-inspired disco-tastic 'Building On The Lord'
  • the groovy 'Ak-shonn'
  • the rollocking 'God Is Good All the Time'
  • the dubstepping 'Horsey Dance'
  • the Easter song 'Boss of the Cross'
  • the Christmas song for all-year-round 'Top of the List at Christmas!'
  • brand new memory verses to learn together
  • plus Colin's new classic, 'The Jesus Hokey Pokey'

The Jesus Hokey Pokey CD by Colin Buchanan was published by Authentic in October 2014 and is our 15064th best seller. The ISBN for The Jesus Hokey Pokey CD is 5060256821540.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Jesus Hokey Pokey CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Jesus Hokey Pokey CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Boss of the Cross (An Easter Song)
2. Akshonn (the Gospel Groove)
3. Go Go Go in the Gospel Power
4. Intro to Hokey Pokey
5. The Jesus Hokey Pokey
6. Dig Dig! Hammer Saw! (Building on the Lord)
7. Invisible Believer
8. Isaiah 9v6 - For To Us a Child is Born
9. Open Your Ears to God's Word (Horsey Dance)
10. He Lives! (an Easter Song)
11. God is Good All the Time
12. Truth is Still True
13. Get Back to Jesus
14. He's the Greatest Name
15. The Wholeeee Holy Bible
16. Faith Knowledge Godliness (Titus 1:1-3)
17. Top of the Last at Christmas (a Christmas Song for Anytime)
18. 2 Peter 1v3-7 (Add to Faith, Goodness)
19. Live in the Gospel


Details for The Jesus Hokey Pokey CD

Author / ArtistColin Buchanan
PublisherAuthentic (October 2014)
Thickness10 mm
Height140 mm
Width125 mm
Product Code4309790
Page last updated 15th March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer