Hymns CD

by Gaither Vocal Band

3 5 Hymns CD

Rated 5 stars by our customers!

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Wednesday 24 April?

Order within 10 hours and 50 minutes for delivery on Wednesday 24 April when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £1.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Hymns CD

Full Product Description

  • Love the Gaither Vocal Band?
  • This good-time album features the melodies and joy of the Gaither family
  • A fantastic album to raise your spirits in praise and worship
The legendary, award-winning Gaither Vocal Band sheds new light on some of the most popular, timeless hymns of the church. From the hand-clappin "Love Lifted Me" and the transparent, heartfelt harmonies of 'Pass Me Not' to their easy-on-the-ear rendering of 'Redeemed' and the triumphant 'Amazing Grace' these straightforward classics combine the comfort of the familiar with moving vocal arrangements that are uniquely The Gaither Vocal Band.

Bill Gaither, David Phelps, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry and Michael English, along with producer Ben Isaacs, have created an intimate collection that is stirring and heartwarming.

Hymns CD by Gaither Vocal Band was published by Gaither in November 2015 and is our 12998th best seller. The ISBN for Hymns CD is 0617884877729.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Hymns CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Hymns CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Now Playing: Amazing Grace

Click on a track name to hear a 30 second sample.

Disc 1

Amazing Grace
God Leads Us Along
'Til the Storm Passes By
Lord, I'm Coming Home
Love Lifted Me
More of You
The Old Rugged Cross
My Faith Still Holds
I'll Fly Away
Pass Me Not, O Gentle Saviour
At the Cross


Looking for these songs on other CDs? Use our song search.


Details for Hymns CD

Author / ArtistGaither Vocal Band
PublisherGaither (November 2015)
Product Code4460585
Page last updated 5th April 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer