Homecoming Favourites & Songs Of Inspiration Vol 1 DVD

Hosted by Bill Gaither

by Lynda Randle

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 26 February?

Order within 58 hours and 49 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 26 February when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Love the powerful and soulful voice of Lynda Randle? This DVD collection is filled with favourites from the inspirational Gaither Gospel family singer.

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Homecoming Favourites & Songs Of Inspiration Vol 1

Full Product Description

  • Love Gaither Gospel music?
  • The Homecoming Favourites from Lynda Randle are filled with power and warmth
  • These renditions will keep your toes tapping and heart singing
One of the most popular artists on the HOMECOMING stage songstress Lynda Randle has recorded some of the life-giving classics that have influenced her for decades. Featuring "God On The Mountain " "One Day At A Time " "Walking Up The King's Highway" and more these songs of hope showcase her familiar heart warming vocals and offer messages that have stood the test of time. Hosted by Bill Gaither this DVD contains a behind-the-scenes interview with Lynda capturing her heart behind the music.

Lynda Tait Randle's distinct alto voice has been heralded across the United States and around the world. A favourite on the Gaither Homecoming Video Series and concert stages she has performed at national sporting events and was a Billy Graham Crusade musical guest.

Acclaimed for her moving renditions of "God on the Mountain" and "I'm Free " Lynda has shared the stage with musical legends ranging from AndraƩ Crouch to Gladys Knight. Her cross-cultural messages and music have made her a GMA DOVE Award winner and a Gospel music mainstay.

Lynda performs regularly as a soloist and appears at women's conferences. While many may know her as a singer songwriter author and TV personality her most cherished roles are that of wife to Michael Randle and mother to her two precious daughters Patience and Joy. Michael is currently the lead pastor at Mosaic Bible Fellowship in Kansas City Missouri; and the two of them partner together regularly in ministry.

Homecoming Favourites & Songs Of Inspiration Vol 1 by Lynda Randle was published by Capitol in August 2018 and is our 11054th best seller. The ISBN for Homecoming Favourites & Songs Of Inspiration Vol 1 is 0617884937195.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Homecoming Favourites & Songs Of Inspiration Vol 1

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Homecoming Favourites & Songs Of Inspiration Vol 1.

Featured Video

CD Track Listing and Samples

001. Menu / Lynda Randle / Homecoming Favorites & Songs Of Inspiration
001. One Day At A Time
002. Keep On Pressing On
003. The Longer I Serve Him
004. Something Beautiful
005. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
006. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
007. God On The Mountain
008. My House Is Full (But My Field Is Empty)
009. Laying My Burdens Down
010. Walking Up The King's Highway
011. Going Home
012. Where We'll Never Grow Old
013. Until Then
014. One Day


Details for Homecoming Favourites & Songs Of Inspiration Vol 1

Author / Artist
PublisherCapitol (August 2018)
Product Code4557834
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer