Happily Ever After Paperback

Deep Haven Novels Book 1

by Susan May Warren

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £11.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Happily Ever After

Full Product Description

Mona Reynolds knows exactly whom she wants to marry. The only problem is, he isn't real.

Mona's dream is about to come true. With the help of her best friend, Liza, she's transforming an old Victorian house in the lovely lakeside town of Deep Haven into the Footstep of Heaven Bookstore and Coffee Shop. If only she could swing a hammer.

Luckily for Mona, Joe Michaels-a handsome, mysterious handyman-agrees to help in exchange for rent in the apartment above her garage. But when disaster threatens her dream, Mona turns to her handyman for more than just household solutions and finds that some fairy tales have surprise endings. . . .

Happily Ever After by Susan May Warren was published by Tyndale House Publishers in March 2008 and is our 26696th best seller. The ISBN for Happily Ever After is 9781414313832.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Happily Ever After

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Happily Ever After.

Other products in the Deep Haven Series

See other items in the Deep Haven Series


Details for Happily Ever After

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherTyndale House Publishers (March 2008)
Number of Pages347
Thickness26 mm
Height209 mm
Width139 mm
Product Code1001323
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer