Everday Worship CD

by Various;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.98
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Everday Worship

Full Product Description

The Psalmist says to "sing to the Lord a new song" and this is a collection of outstanding new songs which both address everyday issues and also direct our attention to the Everlasting God.

An ideal accompaniment to any daily devotions, with songs that have been carefully selected to inspire your daily walk with Christ.

Everday Worship was published by Kingsway in June 2009 and is our 67302nd best seller. The ISBN for Everday Worship is KMCD2989.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Everday Worship

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Everday Worship.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1 Everlasting God
2 Indescribable
3 Real To Me
4 Cry Out To Jesus
5 I Need You To Love Me
6 Jesus Take The Wheel
7 Celtic Prayer
8 Audience Of One
9 Welcome Home
10 Even If You Never
11 The Power Of Your Love
12 Voice Of Truth
13 Mountain Of God
14 Happy
15 Holy Is The Lord
16 Sweetly Broken
17 Lay It Down
18 Here With Me
19 Famous One
20 Flower On The Rain
21 What If
22 Find Your Wings
23 The Sun Will Rise
24 Untitled Hymn
25 You Let Me Rest
26 Give Me Jesus
27 Praise You In This Storm
28 Your Grace Is Enough


Details for Everday Worship

FormatDouble CD
PublisherKingsway (June 2009)
Product Code1941127
Page last updated 10th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer