Easter Story - Pack of 10

by Lois Rock

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Thursday 21 March?

Order within 19 hours and 5 minutes for delivery on Thursday 21 March when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £13.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More
Bundled Products
Easter Story - Pack of 10 contains the following individual products at a discounted price
Easter Story
Save £0.74 off the RRP of £1.99Only £1.25
Product Bundles
This item is available as part of the following bundle

Easter Story - Pack of 10

Full Product Description

The Easter Story is part of My Very First Bible Stories published to high acclaim in 2003 and have been endearingly popular ever since.

This edition, with its bright illustrations and simple retelling of Jesus and the first Easter, is ideal for introducing preschool children to the essential Bible story.

Economically priced, this small and colourful children's Bible storybook is an ideal gift or give-away for prize-givings, outreach and mission in the Lent and Easter period. This little (5" x 4") Easter book is ideal for grown-ups to read aloud to their children and as a starter book for children to begin reading Bible stories for themselves.

Clear, strong pictures not only help children remember the stories, they help grown-ups voice the story for the youngest children (2 years up), with simple words and sentences for those early 'read for myself years' of 4 to 6.

My Very First Bible has provided the basis for a number of additional Bible storybook series including board books, big books, sticker and activity books.

In the My Very First Bible Stories Series, 12 key Bible stories have now been made available as great value, little paperbacks, offering a smart way of collecting multiple books for use in groups and classes, for award-giving or for anyone wanting a pocket-money gift. The series includes: In the Beginning; Noah and the Ark; Moses and his Sister; Brave David; Jonah and the Whale; Daniel and the Lions; Baby Jesus; Jesus and the Storm; The Good Samaritan; The Lost Sheep; Our Father; and The Easter Story.

Easter Story - Pack of 10 by Lois Rock was published by Eden bundles in February 2019 and is our 302nd best seller. The ISBN for Easter Story - Pack of 10 is EDENBUNDLE-2292.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Easter Story - Pack of 10

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Easter Story - Pack of 10.


Why is this product more expensive than buying 10 individual books. Is there something else included in the ten pack?

A:This is due to the single book also being discounted at present. When they are sold at RRP the bundle does make a significant saving. You're welcome to order singles to take advantage of the better price while it's available. Thank you for using Q&A Forum


Details for Easter Story - Pack of 10

Author / Artist
PublisherEden bundles (February 2019)
Product Code4965433
Page last updated 14th March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer