Cooper Kids Adventure Series

by Frank E. Peretti;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £19.27 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Cooper Kids Adventure Series

Full Product Description

Frank E. Peretti's popular fiction series for young adults in now available in a boxed set. This collection of four novels has been redesigned for today's young readers. Poisonous snakes and angry terrorists. Close calls and nerve-wracking rescues. Earthquakes. Traps. Plane crashes. Typical teen years, right? Jay and Lila Cooper are teenagers who travel all over the world with their archaeologist dad. Their adventures take them to some remote corners of the earth, where they encounter mysterious characters and dark secrets. They must find ways to uncover the truth - no matter how dangerous the search. By trusting in God to keep them safe in the most perilous situations, Jay and Lila have some amazing adventures. Now a new generation of readers can immerse themselves in the exciting world of the Cooper kids with this boxed set. All four books have been redesigned, giving the series a fresh new look.

Cooper Kids Adventure Series by Frank E. Peretti was published by Crossway in December 2004 and is our 27822nd best seller. The ISBN for Cooper Kids Adventure Series is 9781581346916.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Cooper Kids Adventure Series

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Cooper Kids Adventure Series.


Details for Cooper Kids Adventure Series

Author / Artist
Book FormatMultiple copy pack
PublisherCrossway (December 2004)
Additional InformationContains 4 Paperbacks
Number of Pages576
Thickness43 mm
Height194 mm
Width147 mm
Product Code4002588
Page last updated 14th August 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer