Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe Paperback

The Chronicles of Narnia

by C.S. Lewis;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.35 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe

Full Product Description

C.S. Lewis' enchanting tale, 'The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe' is the first of seven books in the classic Narnia Series. It is the tale of three children who discover the Land of Narnia through a magical wardrobe.

Set in 1940, we are introduced to Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy Pevensie who have been evacuated from London to escape the World War II Blitz. Ordered to live in an English countryside house with Professor Digory Kirke, the children discover a magical wardrobe that leads to the World of Nanria where they meet all sorts of classic characters - from Aslan the Lion, to the White Witch.

Published in 1950, the novel was included in TIME 100 Best English-language Novels from 1923 to 2005.

Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis was published by Zondervan in July 1994 and is our 22062nd best seller. The ISBN for Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe is 9780064471046.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe.


Details for Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherZondervan (July 1994)
Thickness13 mm
Height186 mm
Width172 mm
Product Code1020401
Page last updated 12th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer