Filter & Options


Product Listing

Showing Dark Chapters 1 to 6 of 6
Page 1 of 1
Products Per Page: 20 · 40 · 60 · 100

Return to Top

Dark Chapters

 Dark Chapters is an exciting new series of books from the scripture union designed for young adults that are based on the darker stories of the Bible. Such darker stories of the bible include the gruesome plagues that hit Egypt, the violent ways of Samson and the terrible custom of Jezebel. The Dark Chapters book series is designed to help adults understand more about God and the relationships with him and to help people grow in faith by asking difficult questions about the actions of God.  Books from the Dark Chapters series include The Egyptian Nightmare and The Sky will Fall.